Contact Us

Machinery Movers & Erectors, Inc.

1622 Commerce Rd. 

Richmond, VA 23224

Phone: 804-271-5125

Fax: 804-271-6836

Contact Us

You may contact us by filling in this form any time you need professional support or have any questions. You can also fill in the form to leave your comments or feedback.
Name:*
E-mail:*
Phone:
-
Details:

* Indicates required fields

 

Buddy Wilson – President

Email – bwilson@machmovers.com

 

Cliff Davis – Vice President

Email – cdavis@brc-mechanical.com

 

Charlotte Reynolds – CFO

Email – creynolds@machmovers.com

 

Duane Hodge – General Manager

Email – dhodge@brc-mechanical.com

 

Sarah Lambeth – Operations Manager

Email – slambeth@brc-mechanical.com

 

Drew Lambeth – AR / Systems Admin

Email – dlambeth@brc-mechanical.com

 

Adam Rhodes – Project Manager

Email – arhodes@machmovers.com

 

Mike Wolfe – Project Manager

Email – mwolfe@brc-mechanical.com

 

Shawn Trigor – Project Manager

Email – strigor@brc-mechanical.com

 

Allen Brock – Estimator

Email – abrock@brc-mechanical.com